Presenting the #OYOgraphy Contest Winners


Here are the names of the winners of the #OYOgraphy contest!

1st Prize Ash Kapoor

Ash Kapoor

2nd Prize – Kshitij Garg
Kshitij Garg
Joint 3rd Prize – Amit Kumar
Amit Kumar
Joint 3rd Prize – Malavika Vettath
Malavika Vettath
People’s Choice Prize – Tanima¬†Singh
Tanima Singh
As you must have noticed, the competition was so close that we had to give the 3rd prize to two people instead of one!
We really loved all the contest entries. We hope you did too. Do keep following our blog and our social media handles to stay updated on more interesting contests and events.

You Might Also Like