No, we want you to reminiscence all the stays and hence you won’t be able to delete the booking history as it is also required for the booking record.
Modified on: Fri, 15 Jul, 2016 at 5:19 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.