India’s Largest Hospitality Company

Showing Top 30 Hotels in Iiser

Relevance
Distance
expand_more
Price
expand_more
Guest Ratings
View all answered questions about this locality

Hotels in and around Iiser

 (°C - °C)

Iiser Kolkata Hotels List with Tariff

OYO 14429 Ritika Guest House
OYO 14429 Ritika Guest House Budget
Dashodran Purbapara, near Golbari. Rajarhat, Kolkata
4.4 Very Good
260 Ratings
₹ 1121
₹ 2242 per night
50% OFF
BOOK
OYO 24174 Sima Hospitality
2 ROOMS LEFT
OYO 24174 Sima Hospitality Budget
D.P Tower FL1-1C ,Dash Dron ,Chinar Park, Sukanta Pally, Kolkata
3.6 Good
22 Ratings
₹ 1339
₹ 2679 per night
50% OFF
BOOK
OYO 13579 Hotel Royal Crowne
OYO 13579 Hotel Royal Crowne Budget
86,Ramkrishna Road (new) 4no, Manjunder Para (old) Airport Gate No-1 Near OM Lodge, Kolkata
3.9 Good
836 Ratings
₹ 1286
₹ 2572 per night
50% OFF
BOOK
OYO 26579 Ritika Rooms
2 ROOMS LEFT
OYO 26579 Ritika Rooms Budget
Ritika Rooms, Atghara, Chinar Park, New Town Road, Kolkata
NEW
₹ 1200
₹ 2401 per night
50% OFF
BOOK
OYO 11617 The Grace
OYO 11617 The Grace Budget
Barrackpore Trunk Road, Sukchar, Sidheshwari Para, Khardaha, Sukchar, Jaiprakash Nagar, Sodepur, Kolkata
4.3 Very Good
1824 Ratings
₹ 2107
₹ 4215 per night
50% OFF
BOOK
OYO 14373 Shree Krishna Hotel
1 ROOM LEFT
OYO 14373 Shree Krishna Hotel Premium
Near Lokenath temple, Teghoria, Rajarhat, Kolkata
4.2 Very Good
841 Ratings
₹ 1738
₹ 3477 per night
50% OFF
BOOK
Capital O 10212 Hotel West Willows Xanadu
OYO 5461 Zapper
2 ROOMS LEFT
OYO 5461 Zapper Budget
Near Loknath Mandir, Newtown, Kolkata
4.4 Very Good
992 Ratings
₹ 1179
₹ 2358 per night
50% OFF
BOOK
OYO 3436 Home Stay near Airport
OYO 16394 Prantik Guest House
OYO 16394 Prantik Guest House Budget
Prantik Guest House, 86/3,Jessore Road, Madhyamgram, Kolkata
4.2 Very Good
1651 Ratings
₹ 1152
₹ 2305 per night
50% OFF
BOOK
Questions & Answers
Showing 1 - 5 of 5
Q
what is iiser kolkata saltlake address?
A
Iiser kolkata saltlake address is near Sector-I, Salt Lake.
Q
which are the hotels near iiser kolkata?
A
OYO Flagship 354 Kolkata Airport(https://www.oyorooms.com/9901-flagship-oyo-flagship-354-kolkata-airport-kolkata), OYO Rooms 129 Near Airport Gate No 2(https://www.oyorooms.com/3305-budget-hotel-129-near-airport-gate-no-2-kolkata), and OYO Rooms 075 Airport 2 Min Walk(https://www.oyorooms.com/2041-budget-hotel-075-airport-2-min-walk-kolkata) are some hotels near Iiser Kolkata.
Q
how much time does it take from howrah to iiser kolkata?
A
Howrah to iiser is 67.9 km and it approximately 1 hour 45 minutes drive. It might take more time depending on the traffic, taking a bus would take atleast 2 hours 15 minutes.
Q
please suggest a hotel near iiser kolkata?
A
OYO Rooms 072 International Airport Gate No 2(https://www.oyorooms.com/2032-budget-hotel-072-international-airport-gate-no-2-kolkata), OYO Premium 318 Rajarhat Road(https://www.oyorooms.com/8098-premium-hotel-318-rajarhat-road-kolkata), OYO Rooms 268 Airport Near Gate Number 3 Connector(https://www.oyorooms.com/6098-budget-hotel-268-airport-near-gate-number-3-connector-kolkata), OYO Rooms 073 Airport 10 Min Walk(https://www.oyorooms.com/2035-budget-hotel-073-airport-10-min-walk-kolkata), and OYO Premium 017 Airport Kolkata(https://www.oyorooms.com/858-premium-hotel-017-airport-kolkata-kolkata) are a few hotels near Iiser Kolkata.
Q
which is the nearest railway station to iiser kolkata?
A
Kalyani Railway Station is the nearest railway station to Iiser Kolkata. The distance between Iiser Kolkata and Kalyani Railway Station is 8.5 kms and it is a 20 minutes drive.